2016–2017 Executive Committee

President – Mary Beth Duffy        
President-Elect – Debbie Jenevein                 
VP Communications – Claire Newman          
VP Celebrate St. Mark’s – Abby Williams            
Secretary – Cindy Baker                         
Treasurer – Natalie Siegel             
Treasurer-Elect – Mary Dalrymple                  
Upper School Coordinator – Renza Diaz                                    
Middle School Coordinator – Courtney Flanagan             
Lower School Coordinator – Miranda O’Rear
Parliamentarian – Kathy Mallick             

2016-2017 Board of Directors
All School Spirit Night – Lion Pride Night
Co-Chair – Darcy Ribman
Co-Chair – Kim Shultz
All School Spirit Night – Fan Blizzard
Chair – Renza Diaz
Athletic Banquet
Co-Chair – K.T. Crocker      
Co-Chair – Ricki Rabin        
Athletic Liaisons – Lower School
Co-Chair – Brian Graeme            
Co-Chair – Alan Schoellkopf
Athletic Liaisons – Middle School
Co-Chair – Kyle Gordy
Co-Chair – Brian Graeme
Co-Chair – Beth Arsenault          
Co-Chair – Julie Parolisi
Blue & Gold Day – Middle & Upper School
Chair – Leigh Koch
Blue & Gold Day – Lower School
Co-Chair – Pat Gum
Co-Chair – Monica Mapes
Co-Chair – Angella Estess            
Co-Chair – Karen Foster
Ice Cream Dads Co-Chair – Ryan Bowles              
Ice Cream Dads Co-Chair – Conrad Mirochna      
Celebrate St. Mark’s
Co-Chair – Aparna Crosnoe
Chapel Committee
Chair – Cathy Bankston
Co-Chair – Aki Shane
Co-Chair – Margie Smith
Chair – Amee Joshi
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Birthdays
Co-Chair – Amsler Bell
Co-Chair – Elizabeth Perry-Miller
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – L/S Conference Luncheons
Chair – Moha Yepuri 
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – All F/S Luncheons & New Faculty Dinner
Co-Chair – Michelle Lockhart
Co-Chair – Lisa Rocchio      
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Monthly LS/MS/US
Co-Chair – Kathryn Lambeth
Co-Chair – Tammy Lightfoot
2017–2018 Executive Committee

President – Debbie Jenevein
President-Elect – Natalie Siegel
Parliamentarian – Mary Beth Duffy
VP Communications – Katherine Steinbrueck
VP Celebrate St. Mark’s – Lea Guiler
Secretary – Christina Jimenez
Treasurer – Mary Dalrymple
Treasurer-Elect – Tiffany Rubí
Upper School Coordinator – Lisa Rocchio
Middle School Coordinator – Elizabeth Perry-Miller
Lower School Coordinator – Molly Babilla
2016–2017 Class Representatives
12th Grade Reps
Ann Cope 
Kathy Crow
Kama Koudelka         
Katherine Roberts     
11th Grade Reps
Danielle Daugbjerg
Dana Roseman
10th Grade Reps
Libby McCabe
Karen Pollock             
 9th Grade Reps
Anne Beard                
Dotti Singhal              
8th Grade Reps
Sue Fair             
Andrea Nayfa             
7th Grade Reps          
Zoe Bonnette
Mamta Mehta
6th Grade Reps
Kimberly Malouf                 
Paige Slates
5th Grade Reps          
Melanie Jabbour                 
Katherine Steinbrueck                
4th Grade Reps
Molly Babilla              
Lisa Gardner              
Monique Hohmann   
3rd Grade Reps
Lea Guiler
Christina Jimenez
2nd Grade Reps
Rachel Goldberger
Chris Kennington
1st Grade Reps
Nicole Householder   
Kate Tholking

St. Mark's School of Texas

10600 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75230

About Us

St. Mark’s School of Texas is a private, non-sectarian college-preparatory boys’ day school for students in grades 1 through 12, located in Dallas, Texas. St. Mark’s aims to prepare young men to assume leadership and responsibility in a competitive and changing world.