2022–2023 Executive Committee

President – Julie Clark
President-Elect – Cindy Hanson
VP Communications – Cindy Brown
VP Communications Elect – Rachel Richards
VP Celebrate – Natasha Desai
Secretary – Linsley Smith
Treasurer – Jeanne Medland
Treasurer-Elect – Malia Mitchell
Upper School Coordinator – Jennifer Applbaum
Middle School Coordinator – Rita Han
Lower School Coordinator – Alli Eagan
Parliamentarian – Megan Sun

2022–2023 Board of Directors 

Athletic Banquet  
Co-Chair – Andrea Ku
Co-Chair – Stacey Redmond
Athletic Liaisons – Lower School  
Co-Chair – Danny Ellis (2nd,4th)
Co-Chair – Greg Tevis (1st, 3rd)
Athletic Liaisons – Middle School 
Co-Chair – John Coker (6th)
Co-Chair – Brad Scott (5th)
Co-Chair – Keri Ellis
Co-Chair – Andrea Miller
Blue & Gold Day – Middle & Upper School 
Chair – Gloria Cheng
Blue & Gold Day – Lower School 
Co-Chair – Lisa Marais
Co-Chair – Jennifer Troice
Co-Chair – Dee Dee Bailey
Co-Chair – Megan Ratcliff
Ice Cream Dads
Co-Chair – Kevin Peck
Co-Chair – Jay Singh
Celebrate St. Mark’s 
Co-Chair – Mary Reed Tevis
Co-Chair – Adrienne Wagner
Co-Chair – Lynne Vaz
Co-Chair – Andrea Palladino
Outreach Chair
Chair – Elizabeth Hofmann

Co-Chair – Deshonna Barnes
Co-Chair – Lea Guiler
Chair – Lisa Kirby
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Birthdays 
Co-Chair – Savannah Stevens
Co-Chair – Dawn Zierk
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – L/S Conference Luncheons 
Chair – Meg McGonigle
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – All F/S Luncheons
Co-Chair – Flauren Bender
Co-Chair – Hallie Lamont
Co-Chair – Kasey Lemkin
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Monthly MS & US 
Co-Chair – Anjilica Dattatreya
Co-Chair – Sarita Telukunta
Co-Chair  – Shanin Wilburn
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Monthly LS 
Co-Chair – Victoria Cullum
Co-Chair – Anne Gottschall
Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Maintenance, Security and Cafeteria Breakfast
Co-Chair – Heidi Hill
Co-Chair – Rebecca Browning
Fall Fun Day 
Co-Chair – Kendra Allen
Co-Chair – Caroline Wagner
Hockaday/St. Mark’s Joint Meeting 
Chair – Aisha Tahirkheli
Holiday Decorations 
Chair – Sarah Katherine Zavala
Co-Chair – Dansby Erwin
Co-Chair – Kathryn Francis
Co-Chair – Allison Levy
Co-Chair Elect – Dana Dunbar
Co-Chair Elect – JoJo Fleiss
Co-Chair Elect – Karin Hoverman
Co-Chair – Hollee Hirzel
Co-Chair – Dee Dee Hoak
Junior Patrons’ Guild
Co-Chair – Heather Aldis
Co-Chair – Lori Browne
Library – Green Library 
Chair – Teresa Katsulos
Library – Lower School 
Chair – Stephanie Harbour
Chair-Elect – Brenda Nickel
Lion’s Closet 
Co-Chair – Natalie Sorrell
Co-Chair – Meimei Zhao
Co-Chair Elect – Kelly Barker
Co-Chair Elect – Nicole McMiller
Co-Chair Elect – Maile Shea
Lion Pride (All School Spirit Party)
Rachel Goldberger
Chris Kennington
Lea Guiler
Johanna Kersey
Lost & Found 
Co-Chair – Emily Roosevelt
Chair – Sara Gail
New Families 
Chair – Christina White
Chair-Elect – Stephanie Harbour
Student Store 
Chair – Melanie Charest
Upper School Spirit Parties 
Co-Chair – Caroline Ackerman
Co-Chair – Miranda O-Rear
Co-Chair – Christina Jimenez
Co-Chair – Raquel Renda
Volunteer SignUp Genius 
Chair – Stephanie Langford
Voter Registration 
Chair – Aarthi Ram
Chair Elect – Moyo Ajaja
Hockaday PA President
Tricia Davidson
Ex-Officio Member
2022–2023 Class Representatives
12th Grade Reps
Cathy Cohen
Jennifer Gordy
Paige Slates
Cindy Stager
11th Grade Reps
Angie Cooper
Heather Lipscomb
10th Grade Reps
Cynthia Everitt
Mary Yang
9th Grade Reps
Molly Babilla
Linda Wang
8th Grade Reps
Akua Dickson
Melissa Ridzinski
7th Grade Reps 
Katie Aisner
Tori Schubert
6th Grade Reps
Susie Isaac
Julia Kaufman
5th Grade Reps 
Ashley Ellis
Amy Jarratt
4th Grade Reps
Catherine Bacharach 
Christine Flanagan
Sherry Zhang
3rd Grade Reps
Amy Dunlap
Jessica Green
2nd Grade Reps
Cynthia Desai
Annie Morris
1st Grade Reps
Janice Ezell
Gaby Marin

St. Mark’s School of Texas

10600 Preston Road
Dallas, Texas 75230


About Us

St. Mark’s School of Texas is a private, nonsectarian college-preparatory boys’ day school for students in grades 1 through 12, located in Dallas, Texas. St. Mark’s aims to prepare young men to assume leadership and responsibility in a competitive and changing world.

St. Mark’s does not discriminate in the administration of its admission and education policies on the basis of race, color, religion, sexual orientation, or national or ethnic origin.