National Merit Scholarship Program Honors Seniors

More than half of the senior class was named Semifinalists or Commended Scholars for the National Merit Scholarship Program. Statuses are based on each student’s 2013 PSAT/NMSQT scores. 
Congratulations to the following seniors named Semifinalists: Vignesh Babu, Nick Buckenham, Christopher Carter, Connor Castilla, Raymond Chen, Jacob Chernick, Matthew Co, Forest Cummings-Taylor, Kunal Dixit, Burke Garza, Raymond Guo, Nick Jelsma, Will Jelsma, Rishi Kshatriya, Shourya Kumar, Carrington Kyle, George Lin, Elton McIntosh, Stuart Montgomery, Aakash Pattabi, Vik Pattabi, Eric Rawot, Mason Smith, William Su, William Sydney, Daniel Wechsler, Matt Woodberry, Darwin Yang, and James Zhang. 

Congratulations to the following seniors named Commended Scholars: Timothy Cho, Matthew Conley, Jack Dayton, Jack Gordon, Luke Hudspeth, Aditya Inaganti, Richard Jiang, Abeer Karim, Alex Kim, Brody Ladd, Andrew McClain, Landon Montgomery, Ben Naftalis, Jack O'Neill, Conner Olson, Nathan Ondracek, Rohan Pinto, Stephen Tan, and Michael Windlinger.
    • Class of 2015 Semifinalists

St. Mark’s School of Texas

10600 Preston Road
Dallas, Texas 75230


About Us

St. Mark’s School of Texas is a private, nonsectarian college-preparatory boys’ day school for students in grades 1 through 12, located in Dallas, Texas. St. Mark’s aims to prepare young men to assume leadership and responsibility in a competitive and changing world.

St. Mark’s does not discriminate in the administration of its admission and education policies on the basis of race, color, religion, sexual orientation, or national or ethnic origin.