Photography Named Top Program

St. Mark's photography program has been named Top Program for the tenth consecutive year by the Association of Texas Photography Instructors (ATPI). Students submitted four ten-image portfolios in Landscape, Portrait, Architecture, and Thematic categories. The Top Program distinction was awarded to the school with the highest number of winning portfolios.

Students whose photographs were included in the submission for Top Program are:
Sam Eichenwald ’16, Arno Goetz ’16, Alden James ’16, Graham Kirstein ’16, Charlie O’Brien ’16, Corbin Walp ’16, Drew Baxley ’16, Cameron Lam ’16, Wesley Hibbs ’17, Harper Sahm ’17, Rob Crow ’17, Reid Johannsen ’17, Will Cotten ’17, Christopher McElhaney ’18, Owen Berger ’18, Kevin Feng ’18, William Hall ’18, Tucker Ribman ’18, and Kyle Smith ’19.

The photography program is sponsored by Scott Hunt, Arnold E. Holtberg Master Teaching Chair.
    • Arno Goetz ’16

    • Drew Baxley ’16

    • Alden James ’16

St. Mark’s School of Texas

10600 Preston Road
Dallas, Texas 75230


About Us

St. Mark’s School of Texas is a private, nonsectarian college-preparatory boys’ day school for students in grades 1 through 12, located in Dallas, Texas. St. Mark’s aims to prepare young men to assume leadership and responsibility in a competitive and changing world.

St. Mark’s does not discriminate in the administration of its admission and education policies on the basis of race, color, religion, sexual orientation, or national or ethnic origin.